Colors of life

Red ,Amber and green
What does it mean
Pretty, vibrant colors….
It’s life
A cycle

Red _ bright and striking,
Says stop….Relax!
It’s refreshing to know
I have time.😎

Amber_ mystifying..
Bewildered and baffled I am
……pondering speed up or slow down πŸ˜™
Then comes the vibrant to my rescue.

Green _.
Speed, go go go….. Race
Accelerate
Hurry up
Be alert….
It also means prosperity and success
As I reach my destination.

Don’t know why I wrote thisπŸ˜ƒ
Just for fun….Maybe…
Amber again…And it goes on…. And on…

Accelerates….
Then get addled and muddled
Amber again
…… then stops.

It’s life cycle!
Sugema

Leave a Reply

